Delete Your iLuvLuv Account
You can permanently close your iLuvLuv account and request deletion of the personal data associated with your account.
Delete your account from iLuvLuv
If you can sign in to your account, you can close your account directly from within iLuvLuv.
- Sign in to your iLuvLuv account.
- Open My Profile.
- Select the three-dot menu (⋮) on your profile.
- Select Delete Profile.
- Confirm that you want to delete your account.
- Follow the on-screen instructions to verify your identity using your password or Google authentication, as applicable.
Can't access your account?
If you no longer have access to iLuvLuv, you can request deletion of your account and associated personal data by contacting iLuvLuv.
Request account deletion
Email us from the email address associated with your iLuvLuv account, if possible, and use Delete My Account as the subject.
For the security of our members, we may need to verify that you are the owner of the account before completing a deletion request.
Email iLuvLuv to request account deletionEmail us at tech@iluvluv.com from the email address associated with your iLuvLuv account, if possible, and use Delete My Account as the subject.
What happens to your data?
When your account is closed, your profile will no longer be visible to other users.
As described in our Privacy Policy, iLuvLuv may retain personal data for a limited safety retention period of up to three months following account closure. After that period, personal data is deleted except for limited information that may be retained where necessary for legal, security, fraud-prevention, accounting, dispute, or other legitimate purposes described in our Privacy Policy.
For complete information about deletion and retention, please read Sections 6 and 7 of our Privacy Policy.
PO Box 1383
Newark, NJ 07101
USA